HUNDREDS OF SATISFIED CUSTOMERS CAN'T BE WRONG

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Customer in E8 – 19th Jan 2018

“We wanted a mover who would come to assess our property before quoting, as we had very compromised parking and transit from our 19th floor apartment to the loading bay. Ari was a pleasure to deal with, very thorough in assessing our items and their contents and provided a clear outline of how they would work, both on the packing and moving day. Pack up was fantastic – went out in the morning to return to our home fully packed and ready to go. On the move itself, the team were careful, helpful and quick – all the things you want, but more than that, they were good humoured, ‘can do’ and ready to help/ work around any issues as the day unfolded. Moving can obviously be stressful, so this last point really was an enormous benefit and one we appreciated enormously. They made is as easy and painless as it could possibly be and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use them again. Very happy.”

(Referenceline rating 10/10)

Customer in SW7 – 29th January 2018

“Very easy to move thanks to « I like to move it removal service ». They packed and unpacked everything very carefully. There were fast and cautious. Very good job and very competitive price! I highly recommend them!”

(Referenceline rating 10/10)

 

Customer in SW11 – 1st February 2018

“Absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Ari had the estimate back to me the following morning after doing the survey at 7pm the evening before. On the day his guys turned up on time. They were brilliant and I couldn’t have asked for a more professional service. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone that needs great value, professional movers.”

(Referenceline rating 10/10)

 

Customer in SW18 – 7th April 2018

“The contents of a two bedroom flat with lots of art, big furniture and fragile mirrors were moved into storage with great care and efficiency. The storage unit we booked was too small and there were no larger sizes available; the movers solved this problem with their own contacts and maximised the space, getting max value out of the storage units. The team were careful, efficient and lovely to work with. Can trust them with valuable art. They are excellent value; I Will be booking again”

(Referenceline rating 10/10)

Customer in Hendon – 23rd April 2018

“Very good professional team from start to finish.We arranged a survey and Ari was efficient In coming over and giving us a quotation.Packing and moving crew were very courteous, hard working and polite through out the two days. Very pleased and highly recommend.”

(Referenceline rating 10/10)

Customer in Hampton – 24th February 2018

“Friendly, efficient and courteous, great group of lads, reasonable price and ensured the move went well. Very highly recommended.”

(Checkatrade rating 10/10)

Customer in London – 4th May 2018

“The guys were a delight to work with. They were so polite, very professional and did the job so efficiently. I would not hesitate to recommend them, and would certainly use them again in the future.”

(Checkatrade rating 10/10)

O Felton – 30th Jan 2018

“From the very beginning of the quote, the company was responsive and attentive. We booked for three men and a Luton Van and we had Jack and two others turn up. They were great. Polite and respectful, very professional and courteous too. They did the job efficiently, and the time estimate given by Ari based only on what I had described was almost perfectly accurate. I would not hesitate to recommend them, and would certainly use them again in the future. Well done, boys!”

(Removal Reviews score 5/5)

Customer in Ascot – 26th February 2018

“Fantastic service. From the booking experience with Ari whose customer service on both email and the phone is professional and polite to the men who carried out the job who were very efficient and friendly. Best removals company I’ve used and I’ve moved many times!”

(Checkatrade rating 9.5/10)

 

Dawn – 20th May 2017

“We had a weird pre-moving house request going from one flat to another and back again trying to sort out furniture. It made my head hurt thinking about it! But Jimmy and his colleague were just fabulous, I cannot recommend them enough and when we really do move from two flats to a third one together (head hurting logistics again!) I will ask for Jimmy. Professional, Kind, Super ‘on it’, Fast but conscientious And a gentleman.”

(Removal Reviews rating 5/5)

Customer in London – 24th March 2018

“Utter professionals, furniture and paintings were packed and moved with care, the sofa was wrapped, work was professional and fast. Problem solvers with great attitude. There was a lot of furniture and we hadn’t got enough storage booked; this problem was taken care of and the space within the units was maximized. Great value and great team. Thank you.”

(Checkatrade rating 10/10)

 

Liam C – 7th Jan 2018

“Ari and his team did a great job at moving some heavy furniture around my home and taking things out of storage for me. This involved taking doors off and putting them back on again. They even managed to put a couch in my loft room I thought would never fit through the door! Overall they were very polite and professional throughout and were on time for the start of the job and worked at a good pace. Great company and will use them again without hesitation.”

(Removal Reviews rating 5/5)

 

WE STAND BY OUR HIGH LEVEL OF SERVICE

A Quality Service​

Providing the best service possible requires teamwork. That’s why we have a dedicated Removals Coordinator who takes client calls and routes them to our experienced Removal Specialists who work fast, efficiently and securely.

No Hidden Fees

We believe in keeping it simple so we are one of the very few removal companies who make every effort to remove any surprises such as fuel surcharge, per mile rates, weekend rates, staircase charges, evening charges etc…

man and van testimonial

100% Client Satisfaction

We offer the most competitive rates and the best removal service in London!! Don’t just take our word for it….see what our clients say about us on Removal Reviews by clicking here. Satisfaction is Guaranteed!